Pome 13

July 12, 2011

Allen Ginsberg - King of May

And I am the King of May, which is the power of
      sexual youth,
and I am the King of May, which is industry in
      eloquence and action in amour,
and I am the King of May, which is long hair of
      Adam and the Beard of my own body
and I am the King of May, which is Kral Majales in
      the Czechoslovakian tongue,
and I am the King of May, which is old Human
      poesy, and 100,000 people chose my name.


Allen Ginsberg, King of May & beyond

Allen Ginsberg 2

Allen Ginsberg

Allen Ginsberg 4

Leave a Reply

